The "Lookie Bookie" series of children's books

The Lookie Bookie series of children's books is a set of six books with delightfull illustrations by Joe.

They include:

    "Lookie Bookie Pets"

    "Lookie Bookie Alphabet"

    "Lookie Bookie Colors"

    "Lookie Bookie Numbers", and

    "Lookie Bookie Farm".

Now, you can get all five stories in a single publications, "Lookie Bookie Series Set."

From "Lookie Bookie Alphabet"

"Lookie Bookie Letter D

Dixi, Dot, and dancing Free."

Contact me Today!





Print | Sitemap
All material contained are the property of the author. Copyright, all rights reserved.